Concerts

future-nobody-safe-tour-tickets_06-30-17_3_5903ee6358ba0

Future

Nobody Safe Tour
With Migos, A$AP Ferg, Zoey Dollaz

T-Mobile Arena
Friday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM

j-cole-tickets_06-17-17_58a9e37152ede

J Cole

4 Your Eyez Only Tour

MGM Grand Garden Arena
Saturday, July 8 @ 7:00 PM

LOGIC

Logic

Everybody’s Tour
w/ Joey Bada$$ & Big Lenbo

The Joint inside the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Saturday, July 8 @ 8:00 PM

Prince Royce

Prince Royce

Five Tour
w/ Luis Coronel

The Joint inside the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Friday, July 14 @ 8:00 PM

Pitbull

Pitbull

The Time of Our Lives Residency

The AXIS at Planet Hollywood
Friday, July 21 – Saturday, August 5 @ 9:00 PM

khalid

Khalid

The American Tour

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Saturday, July 22 @ 7:00 PM

kendrick-lamar-tickets_08-05-17_17_58fe108ecd0e2

Kendrick Lamar

TDE / Live Nation Presents The DAMN. Tour
With Special Guests Travis Scott & D.R.A.M.

T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, August 5 @ 9:00 PM

gaga

Lady Gaga

Live Nation Presents: Joanne World Tour

T-Mobile Arena
Friday, August 11 @ 8:00 PM

Bryson Tiller

Bryson Tiller

Set It Off Tour
W/ H.E.R. & Metro Boomin

The Joint inside the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Saturday, August 12th @ 8:00 PM

bruno

Bruno Mars

Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Saturday, September 2 @ 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 3 @ 9:00 PM

mana-tickets_09-15-17_17_58f7e3a70c22d

Maná

MGM Grand Garden Arena
Friday, September 15 @ 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 16 @ 9:00 PM

Ruff Ryders 1000x1000 On-Sale-Friday-Banner

Ruff Ryders

20th Anniversary Tour

Park Theater at the Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Saturday, September 30 @ 8:00 PM

ON SALE FRIDAY, JUNE 23rd 10:00 AM

r kelly

R. Kelly

The After Party Tour

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Thursday, October 5 @ 8:00 PM

DCLAV-QVoAAsyGr

The Weeknd

Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour – Phase Two
w/ Gucci Mane & Nav

T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, October 14 @ 7:30PM

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com